IFEAT Study Tour Committee

Chair: John Nechupadom (Plant Lipids, India)

Vice Chair: Alan Brown (The Lebermuth Company, USA)


Cathy Chen (Hangzhou Grascent Co. Ltd, China)
Catherine Crowley (Eucaforest, South Africa)
Hussein Fakhry (A. Fakhry & Co., Egypt)
Dr Geemon Korah (Mane Kancor, India)
Sofia Lluch (LLUCH ESSENCE, Spain)
Eduardo Mattoso (KAAPI, Brazil)
Zahra Osman Guelle (neo botanika, Somaliland)
David Tomlinson (Absolute Aromas, UK)


Local Organising Committee   

Kazim Gurel (Kutas)
Serife Ulu (Kutas)
Suleyman Kinaci (Sebat Rose)

IFEAT Study Tour Programme Coordinator
Peter Greenhalgh (UK)

IFEAT Events Manager 
Shaehzad Chaudhry (UK)

Local Tour Agent 
Arkas Turizm
Belde Durmus, email: [email protected]


If you have any queries, both regarding this Tour or Study Tours in general, then please contact the IFEAT Secretariat ([email protected]) or Peter Greenhalgh ([email protected]) or Shaehzad Chaudhry ([email protected])



Registered Office:
6th Floor, King’s House
9-10 Haymarket
London SW1Y 4BP
United Kingdom
Telephone Number: +44 (0) 1707 245826
VAT Registration No. GB 524 7879 10